Not All DartFrog Books Are Self-Published

DartFrog offers its own premier hybrid publishing platform, called DartFrog Plus, which provides authors whose manuscripts are selected with full publishing services and guaranteed placement in ALL stores that carry DartFrog Books. The standard by which DartFrog Plus selects a manuscript is high. Only those with bookstore quality, fully polished manuscripts will be selected.   Learn more.

Filter + View Grid

The Comyn's Curse (Highland Spirits, Book 1)


Author M MacKinnon

Description Across five centuries and two continents comes the story of a love so strong it cannot be destroyed by death or conquered by time. Fleeing heartbreak in America, Aubrey Cumming comes to the Scottish Highlands a...
More Details →