Filter + View Grid
List
X

The Real Education of TJ Crowley

$14.99

Author DartFrog Books

Description The Real Education of TJ Crowley puts the themes of To Kill a Mockingbird in overdrive in an unflinching look at racism in the late 1960s. Fans of The Secret Life of Bees or Whistling Past the Graveyard will en...
More Details →
X

Dreadmarrow Thief

$0.99

Author Marjory Kaptanoglu

Description Sixteen-year-old Tessa Skye, a locksmith's apprentice, loves to shapeshift into a sparrow using a windrider's forbidden magical amulet. During one of her outings, she accidentally reveals herself to the Conjure...
More Details →
X

Struck

$0.99

Author Rachel Langley

Description After graduating from college, identical twins Laney and Leela return home for the summer and embark on a routine outing, a camping trip with their younger siblings and Laney’s boyfriend, Hollister. However, ...
More Details →
X

The Deep Tunnel

$14.99

Author Adam Alexander

Description Having foiled an alien invasion with the help of some very out-of-town friends, Andromeda Brown's seventh grade future looks set: boredom at school, extra-terrestrial help with her homework, and - hopefully -...
More Details →
X

The Smallest Thing

$4.99

Author Lisa Manterfield

Description "A compelling plot that keeps readers turning pages."~Publishers Weekly The BookLife Prize The very last thing 17-year-old Emmott Syddall wants is to turn out like her dad. She’s descended from ten generation...
More Details →
X

Archangel

$14.99

Author Adam Alexander

Description The Saviors appeared in the sky on Judgment Day and created the Kingdom of Heaven on Earth – by force. Under the Saviors’ forbidding guidance, no one starves and no one dies of disease and angels keep the peace...
More Details →