The Real Education of TJ Crowley

$14.99

Genre: Genre: Genre: Coming of Age Historical Fiction YA
Buy this book on Amazon
Stores Carrying Dartfrog Books
The Real Education of TJ Crowley puts the themes of To Kill a Mockingbird in overdrive in an unflinching look at racism in the late 1960s. Fans of The Secret Life of Bees or Whistling Past the Graveyard will enjoy this story for our time.

Author Grant Overstake has written two super novels for teens. His first book, Maggie Vaults Over the Moon, was named national Book of the Week by Bookworks. His new novel, The Real Education of TJ Crowley, was named Book of the Month by Bookclubz.

Website | Goodreads | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter